Concordia – onwards and upwards


Facility Management Magazine Details

Alexander Pieri, December 1st, 2016

The 2016 iteration of fmME’s annual Power listing has seen a number of changes since last year’s outing.

Quite a few of the industry’s prominent leaders have managed to push upward, clinching the top ranking positions,
while a handful of newcomers have entered the ring for the very first time.

Sanjay Bhatia

Number Name Job Title Company Approximate 2016 Annual Turnover in AED (in Millions)
1 Jamal Abdulah Lootah CEO Imdaad 500
2 Navin Valrani CEO AL Shirawi FM 150
3 Fahad Shehail COO Bee’ah Not Supplied
4 Alex Davies Managing Director Emrill Not Supplied
5 Markus Oberlin CEO Farnek Not Supplied
6 Ryan Darnell Executive Director Khidmah Not Supplied
7 Ian Harfield CEO Cofely Besix FM Not Supplied
8 Greg Ward Managing Director Transguard Group 610
9 Bill Heath Chairman Macro Group 119.2
10 Malek Sukkar CEO Averda Not Supplied
11 Tariq Chauhan Group CEO EFS 200
12 Anne Le Guennec CEO Enova Not Supplied
13 Mahmood Amin CEO World Security Not Supplied
14 Saeed Ahmed FM director Interserve Not Supplied
15 Ahmad Yousef Al Kandari Vice chairman and CEO United Facilities Management Not Supplied
16 Richard Naylor CEO DTZ Not Supplied
17 David Stockton Managing Director Dulsco Not Supplied
18 Sultan Khouri CEO Cleanco 350
19 Ali Al Suwaidi Board Member MEFMA N/A
20 Ahmed Al Ansari Acting CEO Dubai South Not Supplied
21 Maen Saddeq CEO MAB FM Not Supplied
22 Waleed Al Sayegh CEO Sharjah Asset Managment Not Supplied
23 Roohullah Ramzan CEO MJB Group Not Supplied
24 Alain El Tawi Cofounder & Managing partner Grako N/A
25 Stephen Thomas Director & General Manager Brookfield Multiplex Services Not Supplied
26 Nigel Hall General Manager QBG Facilities Management Not Supplied
27 Sanjay Bhatia General Manager Concordia DMCC Not Supplied
28 Mohammad A. Khamis General Manager Deyaar Facilities Management Not Supplied
29 Eng. Ansari CEO Adeeb 91.8
30 Suneesh Kurup Executive Director Power Group Not Supplied
31 Shaheer Naranth General Manager Megarme Not Supplied
32 Alida Scholtz CEO G4S UAE Not Supplied
33 Jeevan J D’Mello Senior Director Emaar Community Management Not Supplied
34 Dimitri Papakonstantinou Managing Director Plafond 269.6
35 Ali R. Deryan General Manager Tanzifco Emirates Not Supplied
36 Youseef Abillama CEO MMG Not Supplied<
37 Salah Rajhi General Manager Advanced Facilities Management Not Supplied
38 Hamad Hussain General Manager Nitty Gritty 9
39 Dilip Khatwani CEO Reliance FM Not Supplied
40 Nehme Moujaess Managing Director Terraverde Not Supplied
41 Mhd Molham Othman Managing Director ETS Not Supplied
42 Linda Engstron Condon Associate Director, Consultancy AECOM Not Supplied
43 Gary Williams Director of commissioning AESG Not Supplied
44 Praveer Chakravorty CEO Bahwan Engineering Company Not Supplied
45 Stuart Fleming CEO Enviroserve Group Not Supplied
46 Ali Rashid Lootah Chairman Nakheel Strata Not Supplied
47 Samer Khalifeh CEO Kingfield OAM Not Supplied
48 Ronald Diab Managing Director EEG Not Supplied
49 George Thomas Vice president EPSCO Not Supplied
50 Louise Mackay General  Manager Rentokil Initial Not Supplied